Home Page



Parish Council Meetings

DATES OF PARISH COUNCIL MEETINGS 2017

Ordinary meetings of the Council are normally held on the third Monday of each month except August, commencing at 7.30pm in the Memorial Hall.

Members of the public are welcome to attend all meetings. An Open Forum is held at the beginning of ordinary meetings during which members of the public are welcome to put any points to the Council

Monday 19 December 2016
Monday 16 January
Monday 20 February
Monday 20 March
Monday 24 April       tbc. -3rd Monday is Easter Monday
Monday 8 May        Annual Parish Assembly
Monday 15 May      Annual Parish Meeting
Monday 19 June
Monday 17 July
No meeting in August
Monday 18 September
Monday 16 October
Monday 20 November
Monday 18 December