Home Page



Parish Council Meetings

DATES OF PARISH COUNCIL MEETINGS 2020

Ordinary meetings of the Council are normally held on the third Monday of each month except August, commencing at 7.30pm in the Memorial Hall. Note the Parish Assembly will be at 6.00pm

Members of the public are welcome to attend all meetings. An Open Forum is held at the beginning of ordinary meetings during which members of the public are welcome to put any points to the Council

Monday 20 January  
Monday 17 February
Monday 16 March
Monday 20 April
Monday 18 May (6.00pm)     Annual Parish Assembly
Monday 18 May                     Annual Parish Meeting
Monday 15 June
Monday 20 July
No meeting in August
Monday 21 September
Monday 19 October
Monday 16 November
Monday 21 December